So I disappeared for awhile…

So I disappeared for awhile, but here I am! And I am writing this as I listen to Tina Fey’s “Bossypants”.  Yes, she’s actually reading it. Awesome!! Blogging while listening to Tina Fey…oh my, that’s an interesting combination.

My “latelys”:

  • Drop Dead Diva.  Absolutely horribly trashy, very far from how the legal system actually works, but witty and look who can’t stop watching!
  • Watching (read: yelling at) my SF Giants as usual
  • Finding new recipes to try (Chris wants me to make this, something his mom used to make)
  • Planning our upcoming trip to Portland (attending a family wedding w/ Chris),
  • Killing flies that invaded our house during/after the BBQ we had. Where do they keep coming from?!?!?
  • Re-reading books from my youth. This is next – my original copy is so screwed up that the pages will start falling out soon
  • Responding out loud to talk radio when nobody else is in the room or the car…I’ll consider it good practice for oral advocacy.

So to make sure I don’t write more zany things by channeling Tina Fey, here’s my month of June in pictures.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

About wholelottafreetime

Someone who previously did not have a whole lotta free time but now recently found herself with a whole lotta free time...so what to do with a whole lotta free time? Rekindle old interests and pick up new ones!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

