Hello world!

I’m not new to the blogging world, but I haven’t had a blog since high school.  Remember Xanga? Yeah yeah, it still exists, but this looks like the more grown up solution.  I’m practically a noob to all this WordPress stuff.  Suggestions/tricks greatly appreciated.

Why blog now?  Well, I’ve come into some free time lately (read: became a part of the unemployed masses, AKA baby lawyers) so I’ve renewed some of my old interests, like living, breathing, reading, and cooking. I’m hoping soon to renew other interests like being a good friend and keeping in touch with people that matter. I’m also hoping to pick up new interests, and I will probably blog about some of those too.  Plus, I just miss writing for fun.  I don’t exactly have a plan for this blog so we’ll just see where it takes me!

About wholelottafreetime

Someone who previously did not have a whole lotta free time but now recently found herself with a whole lotta free time...so what to do with a whole lotta free time? Rekindle old interests and pick up new ones!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Kimberly Wah says:

    You at least don’t have to worry as much about what you post online now. I am enjoying posting inappropriate comments all over the web as we speak!

  2. Stephanie says:

    Yay! Congrats on rejoining the blog world. It’s definitely a nice break from the lawyer world!

Leave a Reply

